Internal Complaints Committee (ICC)

Internal Complaints Committee (ICC)


  • We envision a safe environment and protection against sexual harassment of women.


  • To provide a safe workplace.
  • To develop a policy against sexual harassment for women.
  • To ensure the implementation of the policy in letter and spirit through proper reporting of the complaints and their follow-up procedures.
  • To uphold the commitment of the Institute to provide an environment free of gender-based discrimination


  • To create a secure physical and social environment to deter any act of sexual harassment


Internal Complaints Committee Members List 2023-24

S. No. Name Department Designation
1 Dr.B.Maruthukannan Principal Chairperson
2 Mrs.J.Prisca Mary AP-CSE Co-ordinator
3 Mr.P.Manikandan AP-CIVIL Member
4 Mrs.M.Santhalakshmi AP-CSE
5 Mr.K.Rajesh AP-EEE
6 Mrs.G.Jeyalakshmi AP-ECE
7 Mr.M.Saravana Kumar AP-MECH
8 Mrs.C.Nithya AP-MBA
9 Mr.R.Videshwaran IV Year Civil Student Member
10 Ms.K.Dharshanapriya IV Year CSE
11 Mr.G.Harish IV Year EEE
12 Ms.T.Susmitha III Year ECE
13 Mr.S Sivakumar IV Year MECH 
14 Ms.S. Gowsalya II Year MBA


Minutes of Meeting

Events Details

The Internal Complaints Committee (ICC) of NPRCET organized a POSH Awareness Program for their students in the NPRGI Indoor Auditorium on 21.03.2024 at 10:00 a.m.

Chief Guest:
Ms. Rama Haran,
PoSH Consultant,
Trainer and External Member